Truth Enola - 6 O'Clock Straight [2004]

1. Intro (produced by The Are)
2. Take You To A Place (produced by T The Beat Specialist and Mr. Naso)
3. All Alone (produced by Geology)
4. Lighters Up f/Dragon (produced by Celph Titled)
5. Aint Changed (produced by Kutmasta Kurt)
6. No Way No How (produced by The Are)
7. How Its Gonna Be f/Phife Dawg (produced by Da Beatminerz)
8. I’m Sorry f/Charlise (produced by Joe Blast)
9. Skit
10. I Need To Know (produced by The Are)
11. Throw It Down (produced by Geology)
12. Crazy (produced by Fusion Unltd.)
13. Skit
14. Exactly (produced by De La Soul)
15. Honey Love (produced by The Are)
16. Here I Am (produced by Celph Titled)
17. Know My Name (produced by T. The Beat Specialist & Mr. Naso)
18. What Do I Do (produced by The Are)
19. Voicetress f/De La Soul (produced by DJ Spinna & Joc Maxx)
20. Everything Gonna Be Alright (produced by Yuseff Harris)

1 commentaire:

Anonyme a dit…

Re up cet album slp